Call us today on 01926 831 101

You'll find The Spa situated on the far end of Clarendon Avenue, just 5 minutes walk from the Parade. There is short stay parking outside and we have a small private car park at the rear of the building.

Christmas Opening Hours

  • Friday 24th December 9am til 4pm
  • Saturday 25th December Closed
  • Monday 27th December Closed
  • Tuesday 28th December Closed
  • Wednesday 29th December 10am til 7pm

New Year Opening Hours

  • Thursday 30th December 9am til 7pm
  • Friday 31st December 9am til 4pm
  • Saturday 1st January Closed
  • Monday 3rd January Closed
  • Tuesday 4th January 10am til 6pm

Opening Hours

  • Monday 10am til 6pm
  • Tuesday 10am til 6pm
  • Wednesday 10am til 7pm
  • Thursday 9am til 8pm
  • Friday 9am til 7pm
  • Saturday 9am til 5pm
  • Sunday Closed

Address

The Spa Leamington
58 Clarendon Avenue
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 4SA